Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home Page1st TeamFixtures 2017/2018

Fixtures and Results 2017/2018

You may like
Club news
Article photo

'Stocky' Injury Update

Interview with club captain Brian Stock

Read more

Article photo

HAWKS Hurt by Late Magpies Winner

A late strike by Maidenhead United rob the HAWKS of a second chance

Read more

Fixtures 2017/2018

Date Home/Away Comp Team K.O. Scorers Att R

JULY

04 Jul (Tue) Away FRN Newport (IOW) 7.30pm Loto, Lewis 0-2
08 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Portsmouth F.C. 3.00pm 2700 0-6
15 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Farnborough 3.00pm Prior 2 (1 pen) 251 2-0
22 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Sutton United F.C. 3.00pm Prior, Hayter 2-5
25 Jul (Tue) Away FRN Horndean F.C. 7.45pm Prior, Widdrington,Hayter,Tubbs 4-3
29 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Moneyfields 3.00 pm 0-1
AUGUST
5 Aug (Sat) Away NLS chippenham 3.00pm 668 0-0
8 Aug (Tue) HOME NLS EASTBOURNE 7.45pm Widdrington, Williams, Prior 644 3-2
12 Aug (Sat) HOME NLS DARTFORD 3.00pm 775 0-0
14 Aug (Mon) Away NLS wealdstone 7.45pm Lewis 922 0-1
19 Aug (Sat) HOME NLS BATH 3.00pm Prior 1-2
26 Aug (Sat) Away NLS hampton & Richmond 3.00pm Fogden 426 0-1
28 Aug (Mon) HOME NLS WHITEHAWK 3.00pm Prior 2(1 Pen), Rutherford, Barker 833 4-0
SEPTEMBER
2 Sep (Sat) Away NLS weston super mare 3.00pm Prior, Williams 2, Lewis 467 1-4
5 Sep (Tue) HOME NLS TRURO 7.45pm Rutherford 698 1-2
9 Sep (Sat) Away NLS gloucester city 3.00pm Widdrington 322 0-1
12 Sep (Tue) Away NLS st albans 7.45pm Tarbuck 403 2-1
16 Sep (Sat) HOME FA CUP MERTHYR TOWN 3.00pm Prior, Hayter 269 2-1
23 Sep (Sat) HOME NLS WELLING 3.00pm Fogden, Prior 826 2-3
30 Sep Away FA cup Hayes & Yeading 3:00pm Wiiliams, Prior, Woodford, Hayter 241 0-4
OCTOBER
7 Oct (Sat) Away NLS concord 3.00pm Prior 228 1-1
14 Oct (Sat) Away FA cup
maidenhead United
3.00pm Prior 2-1
21 Oct (Sat) HOME NLS POOLE TOWN 3.00pm
28 Oct (Sat) Away NLS braintree 3.00pm
NOVEMBER
4 Nov (Sat) Away NLS hungerford 3.00pm
11 Nov (Sat) HOME NLS HEMEL HEMPSTEAD 3.00pm
18 Nov (Sat) Away NLS east thurrock 3.00pm
DECEMBER
2 Dec (Sat) HOME NLS OXFORD CITY 3.00pm
9 Dec (Sat) HOME NLS CHIPPENHAM 3.00pm
23 Dec (Sat) Away NLS eastbourne 3.00pm
26 Dec (Tue) HOME NLS BOGNOR REGIS 3.00pm
JANUARY
1 Jan (Mon) Away NLS bognor regis 3.00pm
6 Jan (Sat) HOME NLS WEALDSTONE 3.00pm
13 Jan (Sat) Away NLS dartford 3.00pm
20 Jan (Sat) HOME NLS GLOUCESTER CITY 3.00pm
27 Jan (Sat) Away NLS truro 3.00pm
FEBRUARY
3 Feb (Sat) HOME NLS BRAINTREE 3.00pm
10 Feb (Sat) Away NLS Poole town 3.00pm
17 Feb (Sat) HOME NLS HUNGERFORD 3.00pm
24 Feb (Sat) Away NLS hemel hempstead 3.00pm
MARCH
3 March (Sat) HOME NLS EAST THURROCK 3.00pm
10 March (Sat) Away NLS oxford city 3.00pm
17 March (Sat) HOME NLS HAMPTON AND RICHMOND 3.00pm
24 March (Sat) Away NLS bath city 3.00pm
31 March (Sat) HOME NLS WESTON SUPER MARE 3.00pm
APRIL
2 April (Mon) Away NLS whitehawk 3.00pm
7 April (Sat) Away NLS welling 3.00pm
14 April (Sat) HOME NLS ST ALBANS 3.00pm
21 April (Sat) Away NLS chelmsford city 3.00pm
28 April (Sat) HOME NLS CONCORD 3.00pm

 

Share this
Our Current Sponsors