Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home Page1st TeamFixtures 2017/2018

Fixtures and Results 2017/2018

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Lee Molyneaux joins as Player Coach!

"Molls" combines playing commitment with being a First Team Coach!

Read more

Article photo

Robbo recruited as the Hawks bolster side for the National League

Ex Millwall, Wimbledon and Pompey man joins the Hawks

Read more

Article photo

Kabamba joins the Hawks revolution!

Ex Pompey forward joins the club!

Read more

Article photo

Follow us on Social Media!

The Hawks are social!

Read more

Fixtures 2017/2018

Date Home/Away Comp Team K.O. Att R

JULY

04 Jul (Tue) Away FRN Newport (IOW) 7.30pm 0-2
08 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Portsmouth F.C. 3.00pm 2700 0-6
15 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Farnborough 3.00pm 251 2-0
22 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Sutton United F.C. 3.00pm 2-5
25 Jul (Tue) Away FRN Horndean F.C. 7.45pm 4-3
29 Jul (Sat) HOME FRN Moneyfields 3.00 pm 0-1
AUGUST
5 Aug (Sat) Away NLS chippenham 3.00pm 668 0-0
8 Aug (Tue) HOME NLS EASTBOURNE 7.45pm 644 3-2
12 Aug (Sat) HOME NLS DARTFORD 3.00pm 775 0-0
14 Aug (Mon) Away NLS wealdstone 7.45pm 922 0-1
19 Aug (Sat) HOME NLS BATH 3.00pm 1-2
26 Aug (Sat) Away NLS hampton & Richmond 3.00pm 426 0-1
28 Aug (Mon) HOME NLS WHITEHAWK 3.00pm 833 4-0
SEPTEMBER
2 Sep (Sat) Away NLS weston super mare 3.00pm 467 1-4
5 Sep (Tue) HOME NLS TRURO 7.45pm 698 1-2
9 Sep (Sat) Away NLS gloucester city 3.00pm 322 0-1
12 Sep (Tue) Away NLS st albans 7.45pm 403 2-1
16 Sep (Sat) HOME FA CUP MERTHYR TOWN 3.00pm 269 2-1
19 Sep (Tue) Away HSC fleet spurs 7.45pm 1-9
23 Sep (Sat) HOME NLS WELLING 3.00pm 826 2-3
30 Sep Away FA cup Hayes & Yeading 3:00pm 241 0-4
OCTOBER
7 Oct (Sat) Away NLS concord 3.00pm 228 1-1
14 Oct (Sat) Away FA cup
maidenhead United
3.00pm 2-1
21 Oct (Sat) HOME NLS POOLE TOWN 3.00pm 830 2-2
28 Oct (Sat) Away NLS braintree 3.00pm 511 1-3
NOVEMBER
4 Nov (Sat) Away NLS hungerford 3.00pm 345 0-1
11 Nov (Sat) HOME NLS HEMEL HEMPSTEAD 3.00pm 866 1-1
18 Nov (Sat) Away NLS east thurrock 3.00pm 203 0-1
21 Nov (Tue) HOME NLS CHELMSFORD CITY 7.45pm 577 1-1
25 Nov (Sat) HOME FAT DORKING WANDERERS 3.00pm 233 3-1
DECEMBER
1 Dec (Fri) HOME Friendly QPR U23'S 7.30pm 3-1
5 Dec (Tue) AWAY HSC moneyfields 7.45pm 0-3
9 Dec (Sat) HOME NLS CHIPPENHAM 3.00pm 648 4-0
16 Dec (Sat) AWAY FAT billericay town  3:00pm 705 3-1
19 Dec (Tue) HOME PSC PAULSGROVE 'A' 7.45pm 4-0
23 Dec (Sat) Away NLS eastbourne 3.00pm 487 1-4
26 Dec (Tue) HOME NLS BOGNOR REGIS 3.00pm 1,010 0-0
JANUARY
1 Jan (Mon) Away NLS bognor regis 3.00pm 1,015 0-3
9 Jan (Tue) HOME NLS OXFORD CITY 7.45pm 601 3-2
13 Jan (Sat) Away NLS dartford 3.00pm 1,276 1-0
30 Jan (Tue) HOME HSC HAMBLE CLUB 7.45pm 8-1
FEBRUARY
3 Feb (Sat) HOME NLS BRAINTREE 3.00pm 654 0-0
10 Feb (Sat) Away NLS Poole town 3.00pm 454 1-3
17 Feb (Sat) HOME NLS HUNGERFORD 3.00pm 967 2-0
24 Feb (Sat) Away NLS hemel hempstead 3.00pm 508 0-0
27 Feb (Tue) Home NLS GLOUCESTER CITY 7.45 pm 572 2-1
MARCH
6 March (Tue) HOME HSC AFC BOURNEMOUTH 7.45pm 2-0
10 March (Sat) Away NLS oxford city 3.00pm 410 0-1
13 March (Tue) HOME NLS WEALDSTONE 7.45pm 806 1-0
17 March (Sat) HOME NLS HAMPTON AND RICHMOND 3.00pm 958 0-0
20 March (Tue) Away NLS truro 7.45pm 413 1-0
24 March (Sat) Away NLS bath city 3.00pm 922 1-2
30 March (Fri) HOME NLS WESTON SUPER MARE 3.00pm 1063 2-0
APRIL
2 April (Mon) Away NLS whitehawk 3.00pm 277 0-0
7 April (Sat) Away NLS welling 3.00pm 603 0-1
14 April (Sat) HOME NLS ST ALBANS 3.00pm 1051 2-1
18 April (Wed) ST MARYS STADIUM HSC FINAL BLACKFIELD & LANGLY 7.45pm 3-0
21 April (Sat) Away NLS chelmsford city 3.00pm 1060 0-2
25 April (Wed) HOME NLS EAST THURROCK 7.45pm 1153 6-1
28 April (Sat) HOME NLS CONCORD 3.00pm 3-2

 

Share this
Our Current Sponsors