Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home Page1st TeamFixtures and Results

Fixtures and Results 2016/2017

You may like
Club news
Article photo

'Stocky' Injury Update

Interview with club captain Brian Stock

Read more

Article photo

HAWKS Hurt by Late Magpies Winner

A late strike by Maidenhead United rob the HAWKS of a second chance

Read more

July 2016

09 Jul (Sat) A FRN moneyfields

3-1       .

Barker, Hayter (2) W
13 Jul (Wed) H FRN PORTSMOUTH 0-5 L
16 Jul (Sat) H FRN EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 3-0 Lewis, Hayter (2) W
20 Jul (Wed) H FRN CARDIFF CITY 1-0 Paterson W
22 Jul (Fri) A FRN team solent 6-1  Paterson (2), Barker , Whittingham , Rutherford, Medway W
26 Jul (Tue) H FRN PETERSFIELD TOWN 5-1 Hayter (3),Barker , Tarbuck W

August 2016

01 Aug (Mon) H FRN AFC TOTTON

 4-0

 Prior, Tarbuck, Rutherford, Lewis

 W

 

06 Aug (Sat) A FRN hastings  3-2  Paterson,Rutherford  L
13 Aug (Sat) A RPL leiston 3-1 Lewis L 242
16 Aug (Tue) H RPL LEATHERHEAD 3-1 Lewis,Prior,Fogden W 572

Report

20 Aug (Sat) H RPL FOLKESTONE INVICTA 1-0 Rutherford W 520

Report

23 Aug (Tue) A RPL metropolitan police 2-1 Rutherford,Paterson W 166

Report

27 Aug (Sat) H RPL LOWESTOFT 1-0 Prior W 575

Report

29 Aug (Mon) A RPL wingate and finchley 0-2 Swallow, Paterson W 165

Report

September 2016

3 Sep (Sat) A FAC Sholing 0-2 Prior (2) W 301

Report

10 Sep (Sat) H RPL CANVEY ISLAND 4-0 Hayter, Lewis, Barker, Rutherford W 468

Report

17 Sep (Sat) H FAC HIGHWORTH TOWN 5-1 Paterson (3), Woodford, Hayter (Pen) W 329

Report

20 Sep (Tue) A HSC hartley wintney 2-1 Paterson L

Report

24 Sep (Sat) H RPL STAINES TOWN 1-1 Prior D 567

Report

27 Sep (Tue) H RPL WORTHING 3-2 Prior, Barker, Molyneaux W 606

October 2016

01 Oct (Sat) A FAC ebbsfleet united 7-0 L 742
4 Oct (Tue) A RPL burgess hill 3-3 Lewis 2, Paterson D 288
8 Oct (Sat) H RPL HARLOW TOWN 5-2 Paterson, Prior 4 W 682

Report

12 Oct (Wed) A RPL leatherhead 0-1 Barker W 337

Report

18 Oct (Tue) H RPL METROPOLITAN POLICE 1-2 Woodford L 501

Report

22 Oct (Sat) H RPL LEISTON 0-0 D 643

Report

29 Oct (Sat) A FAT cirencester

 1-2

 Rutherford, Prior

 W

141

Report

November 2016

05 Nov (Sat) A RPL hendon 1-1 Paterson D 249

Report

12 Nov (Sat) H FAT BILLERICAY 5-0 Prior 3 (2 Pen), Ridge, Stephenson (og) W

Report

15 Nov (Tue) A RPL billericay 0-2 Prior 2 (2 Pen) W
19 Nov (Sat) H RPL ENFIELD 0-2 L 626

Report

22 Nov (Tue) a RPL worthing 1-2 Barker, Rutherford W 513
26 Nov (Sat) H FAT HARLOW TOWN
1-3 Rutherford L 197

Report

December 2016

03 Dec (Sat) A RPL staines town 1-4 Rutherford (2), Lewis, Barker W 234

Report

06 Dec  (Tue) A PSC baffins milton rovers 0-9 Paterson, Whittingham, Prior (3), Barker (2), Strugnell W 203

Report

10 Dec (Sat) A RPL merstham 2-1 Rutherford L 156

Report

17 Dec (Sat) H RPL GRAYS ATHLETIC 5-0 Rutherford (3), Williams, Woodford W 560

Report

26 Dec (Mon) A RPL bognor regis 1-1 Woodford D 1348

Report

31 Dec (Sat) H RPL KINGSTONIAN 1-1 Paterson D 790

Report

January 2017

02 Jan (Mon) H RPL WINGATE AND FINCHLEY 1-1 Paterson D 568
07 Jan (Sat) A RPL lowestoft 0-2 lewis, Rutherford W 431

Report

14 Jan (Sat) H RPL BURGESS HILL
1-0 (OG) Ricmond W 562

Report

17 Jan (Tue) A RPL afc sudbury 0-2 Williams, Tarbuck W 154

Report

21 Jan (Sat) H RPL NEEDHAM MARKET 1-3 Paterson L 850

Report

28 Jan (Sat) A RPL folkstone invicta 1-3 Lewis, Rutherford, Paterson W 415

Report

February 2017

04 Feb (Sat) H RPL BILLERICAY TOWN 1-2 Prior L 625
11 Feb (Sat) A RPL harlow town 0-2 Lewis, Fogden W 216

Report

14 Feb (Tue) H PSC PORTCHESTER 5-0 Paterson2, Hayter 2(1 Pen), Barker W 105

Report

18 Feb (Sat) H RPL HENDON 3-2 Tarbuck, Williams, Rutherford W 702

Report

25 Feb (Sat) H RPL MERSTHAM 3-0 Lewis, Prior 2 (1 Pen) W 721

Report

28 Feb (Tue) A RPL tonbridge angels 1-1 Prior W 408

Report

March 2017

04 Mar (Sat) A RPL enfield town 1-4 Rutherford, Prior, fogden, Paterson W 519

Report

11 Mar (Sat) H RPL AFC SUDBURY 6-0 Woodford, Tarbuck (3), Lewis, Rutherfotd W 695

Report

14 Mar (Tue) A RPL harrrow borough 2-1 Tarbuck L 159
18 Mar (Sat) A RPL grays athletic 0-2 Williams, Prior (Pen) W 181

Report

22 Mar (Wed) A RPL dulwich hamlet 3-0 L 651
25 Mar (Sat) A RPL needham market 0-0 D 434

Report

28 Mar (Tue) H RPL HARROW BOROUGH 3-1 Fogden, Harris, Hayter W 628

April 2017

01 Apr (Sat) H RPL DULWICH HAMLET 2-1 Lewis, Prior (Pen) W 859

Report

08 Apr (Sat) H RPL TONBRIDGE ANGELS 2-0 Lewis, Fogden W 759
14 Apr (Fri) A RPL canvey island 1-2 Lewis (2) W 409

17 Apr (Mon)

H RPL BOGNOR REGIS 1-0 Fogden W 3455

Report

22 Apr (Sat) A RPL kingstonian 0-0 D 1205
 

 

Share this
Our Current Sponsors