Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home Page1st TeamMatch Reports

Match Reports

You may like
Club news

Chesterfield V Havant and Waterlooville

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 18 Nov 2018


Hawks V FC Halifax Town

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 3 Nov 2018


Havant and Waterlooville V Maidenhead United

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Leyton Orient 4-0 Havant and Waterlooville

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 28 Oct 2018


Metropolitan Police V Havant and Waterlooville

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 21 Oct 2018


Havant and Waterlooville V Gateshead

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 13 Oct 2018


Hawks 10-0 Paulsgrove Reserves (Portsmouth Senior Cup)

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 9 Oct 2018


Wrexham V Havant and Waterlooville

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 7 Oct 2018


Hawks V Moneyfields (FA Youth Cup)

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 4 Oct 2018


Havant and Waterlooville V Solihull Moors

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Share this
Our Current Sponsors