Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home Page1st TeamMatch Reports

Match Reports

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Directions to Billericay

Some travel help for fans going to Saturday's Trophy tie!

Read more

Article photo

Billericay ticket prices announced!

Tickets for Billericay away!

Read more

Article photo

Wes Fogden in NLS Team of the Week.

"Foggy" amongst the league's best this weekend.

Read more

Article photo

Treble header of hawksTV highlights

hawksTV cover the latest Hawks matches

Read more

Hawks 4-0 Chippenham

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 10 Dec 2017


Hawks V QPR U23

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 3 Dec 2017


Hawks V Dorking Wanderers FA Trophy Nov.2017

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 26 Nov 2017


Hawks V Chelmsford City

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 22 Nov 2017


Rutherford Dispatches Rocks; East Thurrock 0-1 Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 19 Nov 2017


Hawks held by Hemel

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 12 Nov 2017


Hungerford Town V Havant & Waterlooville

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 5 Nov 2017


Braintree Town v Havant & Waterlooville FC

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 30 Oct 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v Poole Town F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 23 Oct 2017


Maidenhead United F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 15 Oct 2017


Share this
Our Current Sponsors