Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home Page1st TeamMatch Reports

Match Reports

You may like
Club news
Article photo

HAWKS Community Announce Summer Holiday Program

Once again HAWKS in the community announce the dates for their summer program, these are very popular sessions so please book early.

Read more

Canvey Island FC v Havant & Waterlooville FC

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 19 Apr 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v Bognor Regis Town F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 18 Apr 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v Tonbridge Angels F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 9 Apr 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v Dulwich Hamlet F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 2 Apr 2017


Needham Market F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 26 Mar 2017


Grays Athletic F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 19 Mar 2017


Harrow Borough FC v Havant and Waterlooville FC

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 16 Mar 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v A.F.C. Sudbury

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 12 Mar 2017


Enfield Town F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 5 Mar 2017


Tonbridge Angels F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 1 Mar 2017


Share this
Our Current Sponsors