Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home Page1st TeamMatch Reports

Match Reports

You may like
Club news
Article photo

EASTER HALF TERM FOOTBALL COURSE

Book early to avoid disappointment, these courses are hugely popular

Read more

Article photo

HAWKS LAUNCH ELITE ACADEMY FOR 16-19 YEAR OLDS

Huge opportunity for 16-19 year olds to join the new ELITE FOOTBALL ACADEMY

Read more

Article photo

Shaun Gale on Dulwich Away

Shaun looks forward to Wednesday's trip to Dulwich, our game in hand

Read more

Needham Market F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 26 Mar 2017


Grays Athletic F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 19 Mar 2017


Harrow Borough FC v Havant and Waterlooville FC

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 16 Mar 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v A.F.C. Sudbury

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 12 Mar 2017


Enfield Town F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 5 Mar 2017


Tonbridge Angels F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 1 Mar 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v Merstham F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 26 Feb 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v Hendon F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 19 Feb 2017


Havant and Waterlooville F.C. v AFC Portchester

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 15 Feb 2017


Harlow Town F.C. v Havant and Waterlooville F.C.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 13 Feb 2017


Share this
Our Current Sponsors