Following the signing of Joe Cook on Saturday, we can now announce our “squad numbers” for the new season. 

National League South rules state that clubs can field any number they can between 1 and 20 and we have decided the following numbers for the following players this season:

1 Ross Worner

2 Benny Read

3 Anthony Straker

4 Simon Walton

5 Dean Beckwith

6 Sam Magri

7 Wes Fogden

8 Andy Drury

9 Danny Kedwell

10 Jonah Ayunga

11 Roarie Deacon

12 Bradley Tarbuck

13 Kingsley Latham

14 Nicky Bailey

15 Joe Cook

16 Marley Ridge

17 Josh Taylor

19 Chris Paul

20 Alfie Rutherford


Although these are not technically squad numbers of such, these are the numbers the players will use for League and Cup matches for the 2019/20 season.