Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageAcademyFixtures and Results

Fixtures and Results

Havant and Waterlooville Academy fixtures/Results 2018/19:

DATE 

OPPOSITION (ALL LEAGUE KICK-OFFS 2PM UNLESS STATED)

RESULT

Wed 12 Sep

AWAY

Aldershot Town

L 4-2

Wed 26 Sep

HOME

Woking

Wed 17 Oct

AWAY

Worthing

Wed 31 Oct

HOME

Carshalton Athletic

Wed 14 Nov

AWAY

AFC Wimbledon U19 College A

Wed 21 Nov

HOME

Corinthian Casuals

Wed 28 Nov

AWAY

Tooting & Mitchin 

Wed 5 Dec

HOME

Hampton & Richmond Borough

Wed 12 Dec

HOME

Bognor Regis Town 

Wed 19 Dec

AWAY

Eastleigh FC U19 White

Share this
Our Current Sponsors