Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageArticlesSeptember 2016 archive

September 2016 archive

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Highlights: Braintree 3-4 Hawks

Watch full or bitesize highlights of Saturday's dramatic 4-3 win!

Read more

Article photo

Brian Stock Team of the Week!

Stocky rewarded for his stellar performance!

Read more

Article photo

Nicke Kabamba MOM V Braintree Town

Kabamba wins your vote for Man of the Match!

Read more

Article photo

Braintree Travel!

Head over to Cressing Road to back the Hawks!

Read more

HAWKS Man Of The Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 25 Sep 2016

Lee Bradbury ahead of Saturday's Match v Staines

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

Rev Andy Wilson

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

HAWKS Bow Out of Hants Cup

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 21 Sep 2016

FA Cup 3rd Round Draw

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 19 Sep 2016

Lee Bradbury On Saturday's F.A.Cup Victory

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 19 Sep 2016

Hartley Wintney Away 20th September

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 18 Sep 2016

Rory Williams MOTM

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 18 Sep 2016

Goalkeeper's

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Chaplain’s Corner – 17th September 2016 (Highworth Town)

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Shaun Gale Looks Back at Saturday's Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 13 Sep 2016

New Website Poll

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Chaplain's Corner with Rev Andy

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 7 Sep 2016

HAWKS Drawn at Home in F.A. Cup

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 6 Sep 2016

Charity Match Postponed

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 2 Sep 2016

Lee Bradbury On Saturday's F.A.Cup Tie

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 2 Sep 2016

Sholing F.C. Match Preview

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 1 Sep 2016

Share this
Our Current Sponsors