Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageArticlesJanuary 2017 archive

January 2017 archive

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Highlights: Braintree 3-4 Hawks

Watch full or bitesize highlights of Saturday's dramatic 4-3 win!

Read more

Article photo

Brian Stock Team of the Week!

Stocky rewarded for his stellar performance!

Read more

Article photo

Nicke Kabamba MOM V Braintree Town

Kabamba wins your vote for Man of the Match!

Read more

Article photo

Braintree Travel!

Head over to Cressing Road to back the Hawks!

Read more

Images and Reaction; Folkestone Invicta

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 29 Jan 2017

Fixture Update

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Images and Reaction v Needham Market

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 23 Jan 2017

Needham Market Game is on

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 21 Jan 2017

New Signing Announced

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Breaking Team News

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Gaffer's Positive Message Ahead of Saturday's Home Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Saturday's Top of the Table Clash

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Images, Goals and Reaction

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Lee Bradbury Ahead of the Sudbury Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 16 Jan 2017

AFC Sudbury Tuesday 17th January

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 15 Jan 2017

HAWKS Man Of The Match v Burgess Hill

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 15 Jan 2017

Images, Goals and Reaction v Burgess Hill Town

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 15 Jan 2017

Player of the Month; Alfie Rutherford

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 15 Jan 2017

Shaun Gale Previews the Burgess Hill Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Portmouth Senior Cup Draw

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Fixture updates

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 7 Jan 2017

Lee Bradbury Previews the Lowestoft Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 7 Jan 2017

Lowestoft Away January 7th

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 5 Jan 2017

Lowestoft Away January 7th (copy)

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 5 Jan 2017

Tenacious HAWKS Earn Hard Fought Point

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 1 Jan 2017

Share this
Our Current Sponsors