Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageArticlesNovember 2017 archive

November 2017 archive

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Highlights: Braintree 3-4 Hawks

Watch full or bitesize highlights of Saturday's dramatic 4-3 win!

Read more

Article photo

Brian Stock Team of the Week!

Stocky rewarded for his stellar performance!

Read more

Article photo

Nicke Kabamba MOM V Braintree Town

Kabamba wins your vote for Man of the Match!

Read more

Article photo

Braintree Travel!

Head over to Cressing Road to back the Hawks!

Read more

Hawks Academy 11 are 2 good.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Hawks match schedule; December 2017

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Premier League Cup at Westleigh Park tomorrow night!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Hawks drawn away to Billericay

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Jordan Rose Man of the Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 26 Nov 2017

Hawks V Dorking match report

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 26 Nov 2017

U19 fixtures uploaded

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 24 Nov 2017

Chelmsford Match Report!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Hawks v QPR U23's

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Hawks draw with Chelmsford

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 22 Nov 2017

MATCHDAY INFO V Chelmsford

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Harris hits the heights entering team of the week

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Rutherford Dispatches Rocks; East Thurrock match report.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 19 Nov 2017

New Social Media accounts!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Dorking Wanderers at Home

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Ryan Woodford Man of the Match

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 13 Nov 2017

hawksTV: Hemel Hempstead

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Hawks Academy at home tomorrow

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Hawks 1-1 Hemel Hempstead

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 11 Nov 2017

Lee Bradbury's Armistice Day message

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 10 Nov 2017

hawksTV Highlights: Hawks Academy V Portchester

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 9 Nov 2017

Hampshire Youth Cup: Hawks progress

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 7 Nov 2017

Hawks support amongst Leagues best!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 7 Nov 2017

YouTube highlights Hungerford Town

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 6 Nov 2017

Oxford City game OFF

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 5 Nov 2017

Hungerford Town 0-1 Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 4 Nov 2017

BREAKING: Ryan Woodford makes 200th Apperance

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 4 Nov 2017

Hawks draw Paulsgrove in Portsmouth Cup.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 3 Nov 2017

Share this
Our Current Sponsors