Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageArticlesApril 2018 archive

April 2018 archive

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Highlights: Braintree 3-4 Hawks

Watch full or bitesize highlights of Saturday's dramatic 4-3 win!

Read more

Article photo

Brian Stock Team of the Week!

Stocky rewarded for his stellar performance!

Read more

Article photo

Nicke Kabamba MOM V Braintree Town

Kabamba wins your vote for Man of the Match!

Read more

Article photo

Braintree Travel!

Head over to Cressing Road to back the Hawks!

Read more

HAWKS NATIONAL SOUTH CHAMPIONS!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Directions and Parking for tomorrow!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Aldershot Town 2-1 Hawks Academy

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

No Pyrotechnics!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Yesterday's attendance!!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Hawks Academy continue winning run!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Hawks 6-1 East Thurrock United

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 25 Apr 2018

HWFC Club Statement: Player of the Year vote

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 24 Apr 2018

HWFC Walking Football team of the year 2017/18

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Team of the week double nominations!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Havant and Waterlooville F.C. Player of the Season vote 2017/18

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Havant and Waterlooville F.C. 50/50 draw special prizes!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Hampshire Cup CHAMPIONS!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Hampshire Cup final

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Hawks Academy beat Worthing!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Coach spaces still available!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Hampshire Cup final 2018!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Hawks 2-1 St.Albans

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Coach to Hampshire Cup final

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

East Thurrock date made

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

East Thurrock game CALLED OFF!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Duo in league Team of the Week

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 9 Apr 2018

Young: "It's not about me, it's down to the boys"

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 8 Apr 2018

Chelmsford coach deadline looms!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 8 Apr 2018

Welling 0-1 Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

Player of the Month vote!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 3 Apr 2018

Whitehawk game ON!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 2 Apr 2018

Share this
Our Current Sponsors