Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageArticlesJuly 2018 archive

July 2018 archive

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Hawks in attendance rise!

Attendances for Hawks games this season have risen dramatically!

Read more

Article photo

FA Trophy Second Round draw!

Hawks find out who they face should they win tomorrow's replay!

Read more

Article photo

Physio Room's pre Christmas update!

The latest goings on inside the Physio Room!

Read more

Barrow tickets available to buy online

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Hawks 4-1 AFC Wimbledon

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Hawks V AFC Wimbledon this Friday!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Hawks V Aldershot to be televised

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Andreas Robinson Hawks Radio MOM!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 22 Jul 2018

Hawks 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

Hawks V Wycombe Wanderers

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Hawks V Totton highlights

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 18 Jul 2018

AFC Totton 1-2 Havant and Waterlooville

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Hawks Radio LIVE: Totton Away July 2018

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 17 Jul 2018

WeFix to sponsor Hawks' sleeves

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Hawks head over to the Testwood

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Hawks sign Cosgrave

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Huggins signs on

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Ed Harris signs new deal

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Wave 105 and Sam FM join as club radio partners!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Hawks V Horndean preview

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Season Tickets frozen at early bird prices

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 9 Jul 2018

hawksTV highlights: Hawks 1-2 Portsmouth

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 8 Jul 2018

Bradbury: "I thought the lads were very competitive"

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 8 Jul 2018

Hawks & HEINEKEN UK announce new partnership.

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Horndean friendly change

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Gosport 0-8 Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Hawks open away to Barrow

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Pompey game moved to 12:30

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Westleigh Park Tidy up!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Gosport Borough V Havant and Waterlooville July 2018

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 2 Jul 2018

Pre Season Interviews

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 1 Jul 2018

Share this
Our Current Sponsors