Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageArticlesDecember 2018 archive

December 2018 archive

Hassan Jalloh joins the Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 30 Dec 2018

Andreas Robinson MOM V Eastleigh

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 27 Dec 2018

MATCH PREVIEW | Eastleigh HOME

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 25 Dec 2018

Segregation in place for Eastleigh

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 23 Dec 2018

Jonah Ayunga recalled by U's

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Brian Stock announces retirement from playing

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Stock reflects on his time at the Hawks!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Brian Stock's reasons behind retirement

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Dover Game OFF!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Hawks in attendance rise!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 18 Dec 2018

FA Trophy Second Round draw!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Physio Room's pre Christmas update!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Dover replay information!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Tyler Frost joins on loan

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Chris Paul joins the Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

Alfie Rutherford signs on until 2021

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Hawks through to Hampshire Cup quarter finals!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Andover New Street | Hampshire Senior Cup

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Rutherford's day of delight

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 9 Dec 2018

STAT ZONE | Hawks 2-1 Braintree

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Hawks half season ticket offer

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Physio Room December 2018 update

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

Share this
Our Current Sponsors