Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Sponsors
Home PageArticlesMarch 2019 archive

March 2019 archive

Dan McNamara joins the Hawks on loan

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Laurence Bilboe signs for the Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Sutton United parking arrangements

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Ibra Sekajja joins Gosport Borough

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Harry Donovan joins on loan

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Matija Sarkic joins on loan

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Maidenhead tickets available online!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Sholing 2-3 Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Jack James Ireland call up

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Chesterfield game on BT Sport Scores

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Dan Strugnell February 2019 player of the Month

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Hawks link up with Brain and Spine Foundation!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Marathon man Stelling to take on four nation March for Men for Prostate Cancer UK

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Wed, 13 Mar 2019

David Banjo joins the Hawks

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Vote for Hawks Social Media

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Hawks home double this week!

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Sun, 10 Mar 2019

All pay on gate at Maidstone

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Hawks amongst highest league attendances:

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Maidenhead game moved to midweek

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Lewis: "The chemistry of the boys is brilliant"

Posted by Havant and Waterlooville on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Share this
Our Current Sponsors