Havant & Waterlooville FC HAWKS Official
Home PageArticlesNational League lineup confirmed!

National League lineup confirmed!

You may like
Club news
Article photo

Robinson commits for forthcoming season

Robbo signs on for next season!!!

Read more

Article photo

Early Bird Season Tickets selling well and still on sale!

Enter the Hawks Nest as we head onto our maiden National League voyage!!

Read more

Article photo

Squad takes shape

Threesome sign on and other commit to next season!

Read more

Article photo

Hawks finalise friendly schedule!

Final pre-season fixtures pencilled in!

Read more

Following the play-off finals in all 3 Vanarama National League divisions the final lineup for the 2018/19 Vanarama National League season has been comfirmed, which for the first time in our history will feature the Hawks. Here is the list of the other 23 sides that Havant and Waterlooville will face next season:

Aldershot Town



Boreham Wood

Braintree Town



Dagenham and Redbridge

Dover Athletic


Ebbsfleet United

AFC Fylde

FC Halifax Town


Harrogate Town

Hartlepool United

Leyton Orient

Maidenhead United

Maidstone United

Salford City

Solihull Moors

Sutton United


Henry Deacon

Share this
Our Current Sponsors